My Happy Place

Those of you who know me personally are very well aware that I absolutely LOVE to clean and organize. (Think Monica Geller from Friends.)

1

Give me a messy garage, pantry, or closet, and I would happily spend an entire day cleaning it out and making it look pretty. Most people wouldn’t find tasks like these enjoyable, but they really take me to my happy place!

Creating a blog to share my organizing projects with others is a project that has been in the works for quite a while. Now that I am out of school (at the moment), I have found myself with ample time and no excuse but to get my creative juices flowing and my butt finally moving on crossing this item off my bucketlist.

And from that, Happy Spaces was born. I believe that with enough love, any area can be transformed into a space that makes you smile. This blog is meant to record my trials and tribulations on my journey to create happy places, one space at a time. I sincerely hope you enjoy your time here, and will do my best to post any organizing projects I embark upon, big or small. Feel free to leave suggestions on what you would like to read about in the comments below. I look forward to meeting you!

 

Leave a Reply

